Practitioners

ENERGY PRACTITIONERS IN THE BALANCE PROCEDURE (TBP)

Adrienne Green
Area: West Norfolk
Contact: 01366 385967 or 07717575790
Email address: adriennesgreen@btinternet.com
Web: www.theholisticdirectory.co.uk

Jacqui Gahan
Area: West Midlands/worldwide zoom
Websites: www.jacquigahan.co.uk
Email: jax73.jw@gmail.com mobile 07932 558291

Name: Dr K T Birinder
Area: Barnsley South Yorkshire
Email: ktbirinder1@gmail.com
Mobile: 07900186565

Araceli Collazo
Sacramento, California 95834 USA and INTERNATIONAL
FP Page: https://www.facebook.com/GuendaHealing/
Email: araceli.collazo@gmail.com
Cell Phone:52-811-315-8512 or  (916) 807-9347
Skype: celicollazo

Beth Foley
Area: Royston Herts,Cambridge / International
Email: beth@balancingemotions.co.uk
Web: http://www.balancingemotions.co.uk
Contact: 01763 221950 Mobile 07767 880022

Joyce E A Waring
Areas: Sheffield, Rotherham and Doncaster, Worksop, Retford, Nottinghamshire, Chesterfield.
Email: joyce.waring@btinternet.com
Mobile: 07979 031411

Fran Bowles
Area: Huntingdon/St Ives, Cambridgeshire.
Email: franbowles@hotmail.com
Contact: 07810 444745
Website: www.reikifranbowles.co.uk

Beverley Darlison
Area: West Midlands (Coventry)
Mobile: 07879 236357
Website: www.simplybnailsandbeauty.co.uk

Janet O’Keefe
Area: Cambridgeshire,  via zoom, telephone,
My website is www.janetokeefe.co.uk
Mobile: 07545768024

Jo Trewartha
Area: Midlands and worldwide
Web: www.freeyourmindsolutions.com
Mobile: 07825225374

Beryl Lyndley
Area  North Wales
contact   01248 670816

Jacqui Tillyard
Area – Leicestershire/ Midlands/Virtual online Skype Sessions
Contact – 07747 471145 jacqui@jacquitillyard.co.uk
Website www.releaseyourstressnow.com or www.jacquitillyard.co.uk

Susan Watson
Area: Edinburgh, Scotland
Email: perfect.solutions@counsellor.com
Website : www.perfectsolutionscoaching.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Lifecoaching.perfectsolutions
Contact: 07946381886

Ann Baxendale
Area: Shropshire and West Midlands
Mobile: 07807767600
Website: www.equilibreholistictherapy.co.uk
Email:info@equilibreholistictherapy.co.uk

Clair de Groot
Area: Worcestershire based and happy to travel within the Midlands and surrounding areas – also available for worldwide sessions using a variety of online communication methods
Email: clair@cdgservicesuk.com
Mobile: 07854 301200
Website: www.cdgservicesuk.com

Linda Williamson
Areas: Comares / Benamargosa, Andalucía, Spain. Globally online
Tel / WhatsApp +44 7814 029147
Email: Smileinside13@gmail.com
Website: www.smileinside.co.uk
FB: smileinside13
Mobile: 07814029147 Or 07814 029147

Lisa Robinson-Hall
Area: Disley, Cheshire
Contact: 07779256162
Email:crystal_inspirations@yahoo.co.uk

Vivien Arnold
Area: Cambridgeshire
Email: viv_sharp@hotmail.com
+44 7722 816835

Nicola Kelleher
Area Essex, travel Nationally, online
email nicola@phoenixriver.life
web www.phoenixriver.life mobile 07462407959

Andrea Burnand
Tel:07725999442
Email: handsonholistics@hotmail.com
Website: www.handsonholistics.net

Ali Hunn
Area: Norfolk
Contact: 01263 860386 / 07919 890238
Email: ali.hunn@hotmail.co.uk
Website: www.amazinggracetherapies.co.uk

Name: Toni Chapman
Area: Norfolk
Contact: 07500 887725
Email: tonitbp@gmail.com

Name: Anne Marie Stagg
Area: East Yorkshire
Contact: 07910 407878 anne@annestagghypnotherapy.co.uk
Website: www.annestagghypnotherapy.co.uk

Name: Janet Thornton
Area: Peterborough, UK, Holland and Worldwide via Skype
Contact: 07795 483462
Email: info@janetthornton.co.uk
Website: www.janetthornton.co.uk

Name – Maria Welch
Area – Preston, Lancashire and the Fylde
Contact – 07742 876747 and 01772 749136
Email: Maria@purplesnowflake.org.uk
Website www.purplesnowflake.org.uk

Name: Drew Ryder
Area: Spain, Worldwide (Will travel or work online)
Contact;+34 660 326 194 +44 (0) 207 0784871
Email: info@drewryder.com
Website: www.drewryder.com

Romella Jones
Area – Shropshire, Staffordshire and Skype
Tel 07894812440
Email cariadtherapies@outlook.com
www.spaceforcalm.co.uk
www.cariadtherapies.com

Clare Cartwright
Area: Leicester & Stafford
Contact: 07737093457 & cosmiccrystalclare@gmail.com

Name Debbi Nye
Area: AUSTRALIA
Email:  mailto:nyesden@gmail.com

Name: Louise Fairclough
Area: Yorkshire and Worldwide
Contact: footladyuk@yahoo.co.uk or 0786 7740725
Website: www.louisefairclough.com

Karen Ablett
Area: Peterborough, Cambridgeshire and Home Counties
Contact: karen@self-centred.co.uk
Contact: 07961787289

Hilary Ellis
Area – Horsham Sussex
Email: hilary.ellis56@btinternet.com
Tel: 01403 732605

Kate Howell
Area: United States
Contact: katehowell.spirit@gmail.com
Website: www.spiritswithinus.com

Miss Alison Cook
Area: Stamford – Lincolnshire
Tel: 01780 481734 or 07856721815
Website: www.angelicholisticpractice.co.uk
Email: angleicholisticpractice@live.co.uk

Name: Nija Morgan
Area: Brandon, Suffolk
Email: nija@selftransformation.co.uk
Tel: 01842 814988
Mobile 07921154428.

Name:Diane Rayson
Area : Bourne, Market Deeping Lincolnshire.
Website: http://www.diessence.com/
Email: dirayson@hotmail.com
Number 01778 395870.
Mobile Mobile 07835582122.

Name : Lesley Smith
Area: Spain and worldwide via internet, I speak English.
email: lesley@selfconnecting.com
website: www.selfconnecting.com

Name: Susan Bell
Area: Mirfield West Yorkshire
Tel: 07734087040
Email soozybell@me.com
Web site www.hoptonholistics.co.uk

Name: Maggie Skinner
Area: Malie Therapies Stourbridge DY8 3DY
Email: maggie@malietherapies.co.uk
Website www.malietherapies.co.uk
Tel: 07709 658563 or 01384 836792

Name – Michelle Childerley
Area – Cambridge Worldwide
Email – michelle@michellechilderley.co.uk
Website – www.michellechilderley.co.uk

Name: Clare McConkey
Area: Mid Ulster, Northern Ireland & Southern Ireland
email: cmmcc@hotmail.co.uk
Contact: 02879632539 Mobile 07557642808

Name: Angie Clarke,
Area: Essex
Email: affordablecpts@btinternet.com
Tel: 07860473989

Joanne Duffy

Area: Scotland
Email: healing.glow@gmail.com
Website: www.healing-glow.co.uk

Caroline Griffith
Area: North Cyprus, or UK in May & Sept.
Email address: carolinehappydogs@gmail.com
Web site: www.thespiritualdogtrainer.com

Cathy Knowles
Area: Cheshire and the North West
email: cathy@balancemybody.co.uk
contact: 07780 604241
website: http://www.balancemybody.co.uk

Name: Orla King
Area: Belfast / Northern Ireland
Contact: M. 07801 432210
email: kingorla@yahoo.co.uk

Yvonne Zackim
Area: Hastings
Contact: http://www.yvonnezackim.com/
Email: yvonnezackim@gmail.com

Fiona Harley
Area: Macclesfield, Cheshire
Email: fiona@pandoralifecoaching.co.uk
Web: www.pandoralifecoaching.co.uk
Contact: Mobile; 079402 74111

Wendy Wyatt
Area: Southampton/South England/Portsmouth/Worldwide
Tel: 01489 575013
Email: wendy@wendywyatt.co.uk
Web: www.inspireyourlifecoaching.co.uk

Narinder Moore:
Area: Mainly West Midlands. Open to travelling beyond and sessions on skype/telephone
Email: info@thewheelofwellbeing.co.uk
Website: www.thewheelofwellbeing.co.uk
Tel: 01214298847
Mobile: 07740093603
Skype: narinder.moore

Chelle Oram
Area: Warwickshire and telephone worldwide
Tel.0782 7676239
Email: chelle.oram@gmail.com

Helen Craven
Area: West, Central & The City of London. Hythe, Kent CT21
Email: helencraven@talktalk.net
Web: www.thecravenclinic.co.uk
Contact: 07930 323157

Fee Miller
Area: Coventry/Leamington/Kenilworth/Coleshill/Solihull /West Midlands/Durham and the North East of England
Website: www.energyrestart.com
Contact: 07745 475044 02476 473644
Email: fee@energyrestart.com

Angela Stubbs
Area: Stamford Lincs
Email: healthsystems4u@gmail.com
Contact: 01780755696

Alex Seth-Smith
Northiam Rye, East Sussex
TN31 6HU
Contact: M: 07956 219 426
Email: alextextiles@icloud.com

Hilary Butler
Area: Lytham St Annes
Email: zen159321@zen.co.uk

Maria Moore
Area: Midlands, UK
Email: info@by-ria.co.uk
Email: maria.moore2@ntlworld.com
Website: www.by-ria.co.uk
Contact: 02476739600
Mob: 07966387561

Alan Cox
Area: Worldwide
Email address: tbpbalance@ymail.com
Web address www.thebalanceprocedure.com

Louise Peyton
Email: info@eftsolutions4all.co.uk
Bury St Edmunds/Diss Suffolk/Norfolk border
Tel: 01359 22 00 33
Website: www.eftsolutions4all.co.uk

Wendy Hines
Area: Essex/UK Nationwide/International
Tel:   07971 480086 / 01277 849922
Email: info@thebalanceclinic.co.uk
Website: www.thebalanceclinic.co.uk

Glynis Tree
Area: Llandudno North Wales
Tel :07811969840
email : glynisfoord@yahoo.co.uk

Peter and Mary Dankowych
Area: Northamtonshire
Email: reikipillows@btinternet.com
Web Address: www.reikipillows.com
Contact: 01832 732009

Jacqueline Seddon
Area: East Midlands
email; jacqueline.seddon@gmail.com
Website: www.balanced4ever.co.uk
Contact telephone : 0115 922 24 72 and 07725 004753

Katie Howell
Area: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Email: katehowell.spirit@gmail.com
Website: http://www.spiritswithinus.com/

Avril Holland
Area: Leicestershire
Contact 07732857560
Email: avril.holland@gmail.com

Name – James Frankland
Area – Norwich
Tel: 01603 784643
Mobile: 07522468025
Email: james.frankland4@gmail.com

Name – Michelle Whitehouse
Area West Midlands (Nr Stourbridge)
Email: whitehouse167@btinternet.com
Contact 07931833672

Suzy Smalley
Area Rutland
email: suzy.smalley@gmail.com

Name: Glynis Howard
Area:  Essex, Thurrock, Brentwood, Billericay
Email: newbeginningsessex@gmail.com
Website: www.newbeginningsessex.co.uk

Bonnita
Area: Brighton & Hove
Contact: holistic2balance@gmail.com
Tel: 07928740347

Name – Clare Cartwright
Area – Leicestershire
Email – cosmiccrystalclare@gmail.com
Website – www.cosmiccrystal.co.uk

Camilla Reynolds
Area: Northern Ireland
Contact: healthtreats@googlemail.com

Julie Murray
Area: Hythe Kent
Contact: 07773502399

Rachel Windsor-Knott
07743402300
Area: Oxfordshire
E-mail: rachel@myanimalmatters.co.uk

Davinder Kaur Dhariwal
Area: West Midlands
Website: www.existfree.org
Email: existfreee@yahoo.co.uk
Contact: 07581007766

Name: Louise Bates

Area: Leamington spa, Warwickshire
Email address: louise@heathcotebeauty.co.uk
web site; www.heathcotebeauty.co.uk
Contact phone: 01926 741255

Name: Lou O’Connell
Area: National & International Skype Consultations
Contact : 07876611681
Email address: info@louoconnell.co.uk

Name: Kimberley Dawn Carpenter
Area: Norwich, Norfolk
Contact: 07900 62 55 99
Email: info@kimberleydawncarpenter.co.uk
Website: www.facebook.com/KimberleyDawnCarpenter

Name: Margaret Trowell
Area: Hastings & St. Leonards, East Sussex
Email address: thetrowells@hotmail.co.uk
web site: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tranquil-Moments-Holistic-Care/163161290434809?fref=ts
Contact phone: 01424 433254/ 07941 414360

Name: Susan George
Area: Enfield Middlesex
Email address: suegeorge@yahoo.co.uk
Web site: www.reiki-light.org.uk

Paul Bentley
Area: Romney Marsh Kent
Contact details: 01797 366210

Name: Christine Sutton
Area: Solihull, West Midlands
Email address: chris@phoenixeft.co.uk
web site: www.phoenixeft.co.uk
Contact phone: 0121 246 9448

Phillip Underwood
Area: Lincoln
Contact details: 01522 680687

Elinor Mary Thomas
Area : Yorkshire and UK-wide via telephone.
Contact : 01709 591542
Email: elinor.sofarsogood@gmail.com
Web:  www.sofarsogoodtherapy.com

Sam Greenley
Area: Cambridge and worldwide via Skype of telephone
Email: info@daydreamzzz-coaching.co.uk
Contact details: 01223 520124 or 07841 187285
Web Address: www.daydreamzzz-coaching.co.uk

Amanda Collins
Area: Dorking
Email address: amanda@restoringbalance.org.uk
Contact details: 07971002323
Web address: www.restoringbalance.org.uk

 Brian Thorpe
Area:- Herne Bay, Canterbury, East Kent
Email Address:- info@intouchreflexology.co.uk
Contact details:0122732625
Web Address: www.intouchreflexology.co.uk

 Alison Johnson
Area: Cambridgeshire & World wide over the telephone.
Email address: ajohnson@camre.ac.uk
Contact details: mob: 07930 462157

Maria Johnson
Area: Isle of Wight
Email address: islandprinters@btconnect.com
Mobile: 07779176050

Wendy Doyle

Area: Cambridge and Worldwide by email, Skype and telephone
Email Address wendy@differentlight.org
Contact: (+ 44) 01223 566153
Skype: wendyg.doyle
Web Address: http://www.differentlight.org

Helen Jane Meyrick
Area:- Torfaen, Gwent, S. Wales
Email Address:- helen@dreamstonetherapies.co.uk
Contact details: 07808 93 67 21
Web Address: www.dreamstonetherapies.co.uk.

Susan Tapper
Area: West Midlands
Email address: susan.tapper@positiveinpact.org
Telephone 08450950635
Mobile: 07971222798
Website: www.positiveinpact.org

Sue Beamish

Area: Cambridgeshire
Contact: 07717020232
E-mail: Suebeamish_therapist@yahoo.co.uk

Maria Tapper
Area: West Midlands
Email address maria.tapper@positiveinpact.org
Telephone 08450950635
Mobile: 07971222798

Angela Theobold
Area: Macclesfield, Cheshire, North West England
Email address: angelatheobold@gmail.com
Contact details telephone 07816226069
Website: www.bollingtonsportsandremedialmassage.co.uk

Sherry Wakeman
Area: Cambridgeshire
Email address: sherrywakeman@gmail.com
Contact details telephone -01223574654/07554935411
Web address www.sherrywakeman.co.uk

Lynne Coulstock
Area: South Cambridgeshire
Email address: lynne.coulstock@gmail.co.uk
Contact details telephone 01954 789386
Web address www.relaxkids.com/lynnecoulstock
Val Stoate
Area: Cheshire and North West
Telephone Number 07510854454
Email: val@feel-good-therapy.co.uk
Web Site: http://www.feel-good-therapy.co.uk/
 Nicki Nunn
Area: Cambridgeshire and Suffolk
Email address: n.nunn@ntlworld.com
Web address: www.nickinunn.com